When you edit a project from the Group Summary page, you will see basic information. The first part of the page contains information regarding:
With the Edit button, you can change some project information like the SCM URL if your project was moved. With the Build Now button, you build the project manually with the default build definition.
The second part contains information regarding:
You can view all project's Build Results with the link Builds. You will see all build results summary: start/end time, result. It's possible to delete some build results with checkboxes.
Now you can edit a build result
Editing a build result will display: