The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
batkinson Brent Atkinson batkinson@apache.org - PMC Chair -5 -5
brett Brett Porter brett@apache.org ASF PMC Member +10 +10
carlos Carlos Sanchez carlos@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1 +1
ctan Maria Catherine Tan ctan@apache.org - PMC Member +8 +8
epunzalan Edwin Punzalan epunzalan@apache.org - PMC Member -8 -8
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse evenisse@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1 +1
handyande Andrew Williams handyande@apache.org - PMC Member 0 0
jmcconnell Jesse McConnell jmcconnell@apache.org ASF PMC Member -6 -6
kenney Kenney Westerhof kenney@apache.org Neonics PMC Member +1 +1
oching Maria Odea B. Ching oching@apache.org - PMC Member - -
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1 +1
rinku Rahul Thakur - - PMC Member - -
trygvis Trygve Laugstol trygvis@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1 +1
dennisl Dennis Lundberg dennisl@apache.org - Committer - -
jmorales José Morales Martínez jmorales@apache.org - Committer +1 +1
jzurbano Jevica Arianne B. Zurbano jzurbano@apache.org - Committer +8 +8
mbaclay Marecor M. Baclay mbaclay@apache.org - Committer +8 +8
wsmoak Wendy Smoak wsmoak@apache.org - Emeritus PMC Member, Committer -7 -7
joakime Joakim Erdfelt joakime@apache.org ASF Emeritus Committer -5 -5
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl - - Emeritus Committer - -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Franck Hugot
Xavier Marc
Bastiaan Bakker
Damien Lecan
Hilco Wijbenga
Damien Blugeon
Yudong Wang
George Gastaldi
Tomislav Stojcevich
David Causse
Teodoro Cue Jr.
Thierry Lach
Dário Oliveros
Tom Cort
Napoleon Esmundo C. Ramirez
Jan Ancajas
Lester Ecarma
Iouri Goussev
Henry S. Isidro
Marcelo Takeshi Fukushima
Franz Allan Valencia See
John Didion
Valerie Lavilla
Marvin King
Evan Ernst
Mang Lau
Dennis Lundberg
Milos Kleint
Dan Tran
Nick Gonzalez
Alex Mayorgaadame
Andreas Hoheneder
Matthew Beermann
Scott Schram
Miguel Griffa
John Michael Luy
Fabrice Daugan
Cuellar Gregory
Jonathan Ramsey
Ken Liu
Gwen Harold Autencio
Christian Schulte
Mateus Pimenta
Laurent Foret
Deckrider
Paul Smith
Garry Baal
Joset Anthony Zamora
Julien Henry
Mark John Kenedy L. Magallanes
Marc Jansen Tan Chua
Efraim Lorenz Longkines
Warner B. Pinero
Greg Michael Meneses
Chris Lim