Click the Local Repositories link under the Administration section
You will see all the local repositories that has been created.
In this screen you can add/edit/delete/purge a local repository.
You can purge a repository if it has a default Purge Configuration, otherwise the purge icon is disabled.
All fields are mandatory.
Adding a local repository will automatically create a default Purge Configuration for that repository.